_ Let’s say, hypothetically, that I am flying out of Newark Airport tomorrow morning and taking a flight to the beautiful Sunset Key for a dream getaway. I don’t have a limo or car service picking me up, all friends and relatives are conveniently busy, and I am stuck driving myself to the airport. So what do I do? I hop on my handy dandy smartphone/computer and go straight to aboutairportparking.com. Once there, I choose EWR from the list of airports and SHAZAM! A complete list of airport parking options is at my fingertips. The first option I’m given is E-Z Way Airport Parking. It has a 4.5 star user rating, is approximately 1.3 miles from the airport, costs $8.00 a day, has included shuttle service, and they take my Visa card. Not to mention I’m provided with directions from almost any direction I could be coming from. This website is a lifesaver; it is quick, easy, and accurate. You also have the option of reserving your parking spot in advance, through aboutairportparking.com, which I highly recommend because you are usually presented with a discounted price. So next time you are taking that once in a lifetime dream vacation extravaganza, or just traveling home for the holidays, make sure you check out ALL your parking options.

1/26/2012 02:59:54 am

Many thanks for info

Reply
1/27/2012 01:05:07 am

Great info, thanks

Reply
1/27/2012 11:02:17 am

Nice one info, thanks

Reply

Fine article dude

Reply
3/27/2012 08:20:44 pm

Great info, thx

Reply
3/31/2012 07:06:04 am

Nice one info, thx

Reply
4/22/2013 08:00:54 pm

Good and cheap offer parking space near the Newark airport

Reply
9/19/2013 09:05:51 pm

I like the offer cheap car parking

Reply



Leave a Reply.